Precinct Official's

STYLE 44

Official Ballot Democratic Party

Roxamona Montes

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 8, 2010

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

...

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	State Offices	County Offices
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Thomas L. Fiegen	Francis Thicke	Fred Classon
□ Bob Krause	(Write-in vote, if any.)	Tom Engelmann
Roxanne Conlin	For Attorney General	Jeffrey Liske
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Frank B. Wood
For United States Representative	Tom Miller	(Write-in vote, if any.)
District 1 Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.)
Bruce Braley	For State Representative District 084	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer
(Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
State Offices	Sheri L. Carnahan	(Write-in vote, if any.)
	(Write-in vote, if any.)	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
For Governor Vote for no more than one.		Rita Vargas
Chet Culver		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)		For County Attorney
For Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.		Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
Michael A. Mauro		(Write-in vote, if any.)
(Write-in vote, if any.)	_	
For Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	SAMPL	F
(Write-in vote, if any.)		- L
For Treasurer of State		

BALLOT

Vote for no more than one.

Michael L. Fitzgerald

(Write-in vote, if any.)